Staff Email Adresses

 

EMAIL ADDRESSES FOR USE BY PARENTS

 

NAME

EMAIL ADDRESS

Apostolidis, Sofia

saposto@schools.nyc.gov

Ash, Luba

lash@schools.nyc.gov

Attilio, Irene

iattili@schools.nyc.gov

Berland, Susan

Sberland@schools.nyc.gov

Best, Heidi

Hbest2@schools.nyc.gov

Billera, John

jbiller@schools.nyc.gov

Budnick, Robert

rbudnic@schools.nyc.gov

Buell, Dexter

DBuell@schools.nyc.gov

Castro, Kari

kcastro@schools.nyc.gov

Charter, Raquel

Rcharter@schools.nyc.gov

Clarke, Tyrone

tclarke@schools.nyc.gov

Cohen, Sandra

mathmrscohen@aol.com

Colon, Al

Acolon20@schools.nyc.gov

Cremeans, Charles

CCremeans@schools.ncy.gov

Dacres, Kim

Kdacres@schools.nyc.gov

Daniel, Michele

MDaniel@schools.nyc.gov

Deutsch, Stuart

Sdeutsc2@schools.nyc.gov

El Hassan, Sheva

selhassan@schools.nyc.gov

Eller, Stephen

seller@schools.nyc.gov

Elmoussaoui, Abdel

Aelmous@schools.nyc.gov

Epstein, Laura

Lepstei4@schools.nyc.gov

Finn, Donna

Dfinn@schools.nyc.gov

Frisch, Robert

rfrisch@schools.nyc.gov

Heuts, Olivier

Oheuts@schools.nyc.gov

Hoffman, Julie

Jhoffma5@schools.nyc.gov

Kahn, Jane

Jkahn4@schools.nyc.gov

Kiladitis, Despena

DKiladitis@schools.nyc.gov

Kronenberg, Eli

ekronen@schools.nyc.gov

Lange, Matt

Mlange3@schools.nyc.gov

Lieberson, Ken

Klieber@schools.nyc.gov

Lightbourn, Carrie

CLightbourn@schools.nyc.gov

Love, Addison

alove@schools.nyc.gov

Maglaras, Joanne

jmaglaras@schools.nyc.gov

Marchetta,Catherine

Cmarchetta@schools.nyc.gov

Matthews, Taisha

Tmatthe3@schools.nyc.gov

McNeil, Sandra

Smcneil@schools.nyc.gov

Medea, Michael

mmedea@schools.nyc.gov

Melendez, Alicia

Amelendez15@schools.nyc.gov

Ostrowsky, Andrew

aostrow@schools.nyc.gov

Pridgen, Jacqueline

Jpridge@schools.nyc.gov

Pullano, Matthew

Mpullano@schools.nyc.gov

Quest, Errol

equest@schools.nyc.gov

Rafel-Frankel, Gideon

grafelfrankel@schools.nyc.gov

Rokofsky, Michael

mrokofsky@schools.nyc.gov

Rosenberg, Ira

Irosenb2@schools.nyc.gov

Ruiz, Faye

Rruiz22@schools.nyc.gov   

Sandri, Tom

tsandri@schools.nyc.gov

Saunders, Regina

rsaunders@schools.nyc.gov

Schisler,Samantha

sschisler@schools.nyc.gov

Sckalor, Robert

Rsckalor@schools.nyc.gov

Screen, Mary

Mscreen@schools.nyc.gov

Spata, Nicole

Nspata@schools.nyc.gov

Stalzer, Joanne

Jstalzer@schools.nyc.gov

Steele, Loren

Lsteele6@schools.nyc.gov

Stevens, William

wsteven@schools.nyc.gov

Twarog, Sacha

atwarog@schools.nyc.gov

Udovicki, Ani

Audovic@schools.nyc.gov

Valeta, Felisa

Fvaleta@schools.nyc.gov

Wurman, Rachel

RWurman@schools.nyc.gov

Zamore, Dena

DZamore@schools.nyc.gov